HomeFAQRetail ShopWorkshopsEvents
Tanzee Designs
Tanzee Designs

Adult Workshops

Sort products by


Wednesday, 20th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
Wednesday, 20th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
£20.00
Buy Now

Wednesday, 27th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Twisted Herringbone
Wednesday, 27th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Twisted Herringbone
£25.00
Buy Now

Sat, 30th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Stamping on Polymer Clay
Sat, 30th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Stamping on Polymer Clay
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 7th October, 10 am-4 pm, Tracy Clegg's Diamond Delight
Saturday, 7th October, 10 am-4 pm, Tracy Clegg's Diamond Delight
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 7th October, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Honeycomb
Saturday, 7th October, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Honeycomb
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 8th October Tracy Clegg's Queenie Bracelet
Sunday, 8th October Tracy Clegg's Queenie Bracelet
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 8th October, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Cable Car
Sunday, 8th October, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Cable Car
£40.00
Buy Now

Tuesday 10th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm Solitaire Bracelet
Tuesday 10th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm Solitaire Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Friday, 20th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Twisted Herringbone
Friday, 20th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Twisted Herringbone
£25.00
Buy Now

Sat, 21st October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Silicone Moulds and Polymer
Sat, 21st October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Silicone Moulds and Polymer
£25.00
Buy Now

Tuesday, 24th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
Tuesday, 24th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
£20.00
Buy Now

Thursday, 26th October, 1.30 - 4 pm Keystones Bracelet
Thursday, 26th October, 1.30 - 4 pm Keystones Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 28th October, 10 am - 4 pm, Donut Pendant
Saturday, 28th October, 10 am - 4 pm, Donut Pendant
£35.00
Buy Now

Sat, 4th November, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Mokume Gane on Polymer Clay
Sat, 4th November, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Mokume Gane on Polymer Clay
£25.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 10th December, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Aztec Metallic
Sunday, 10th December, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Aztec Metallic
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 10th December, 10 am - 4 pm, Tracy Clegg's Alblong
Sunday, 10th December, 10 am - 4 pm, Tracy Clegg's Alblong
£40.00
Buy Now

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 products)
What Are You Looking For?
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
Show mobile view

No items in your basket
There are currently no product reviews
PayPal Logo