HomeFAQRetail ShopWorkshopsEvents
Tanzee Designs
Tanzee Designs

Adult Workshops

Sort products by


Mon, 13th January 10 am-12.30 pm Geometric Beadwork with Susanna
Mon, 13th January 10 am-12.30 pm Geometric Beadwork with Susanna
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday 25th January, 10 am - 3.30 pm, Polymer and Mixed Media
Saturday 25th January, 10 am - 3.30 pm, Polymer and Mixed Media
£40.00
Buy Now

Mon, 10th Feb 10 am-12.30 pm Geometric Beadwork with Susanna
Mon, 10th Feb 10 am-12.30 pm Geometric Beadwork with Susanna
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 22nd February 10 am - 4 pm 16 Strand Kumihimo
Saturday, 22nd February 10 am - 4 pm 16 Strand Kumihimo
£45.00
Buy Now

Saturday 29th February, 10 am - 4 pm, Polymer and mixed media
Saturday 29th February, 10 am - 4 pm, Polymer and mixed media
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 7th March, Shona Bevan's Helix Necklace
Saturday, 7th March, Shona Bevan's Helix Necklace
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 8th March, Shona Bevan's Panama Bracelet
Sunday, 8th March, Shona Bevan's Panama Bracelet
£40.00
Buy Now

Friday, 13th March, Fran's Diamond in the Ruff
Friday, 13th March, Fran's Diamond in the Ruff
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 14th March, Peacock with Fran Griffith
Saturday, 14th March, Peacock with Fran Griffith
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 15th March, Calypso Cuff with Fran Griffith
Sunday, 15th March, Calypso Cuff with Fran Griffith
£40.00
Buy Now

Sat, 28th March, 10 am - 3 pm, Polymer and Resin Pendants
Sat, 28th March, 10 am - 3 pm, Polymer and Resin Pendants
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 4th April 10 am - 4pm 8 strand beaded braided Kumihimo
Saturday, 4th April 10 am - 4pm 8 strand beaded braided Kumihimo
£35.00
Buy Now

Wednesday, 20th May, Jean Power's Estrella
Wednesday, 20th May, Jean Power's Estrella
£40.00
Buy Now

Wednesday, 20th May, Jean Power's Quadrat Box
Wednesday, 20th May, Jean Power's Quadrat Box
£40.00
Buy Now

Sat, 30th May, 10 am - 4 pm, Sue Stallard Hexagon Trilogy
Sat, 30th May, 10 am - 4 pm, Sue Stallard Hexagon Trilogy
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 30th May, 10 am - 4 pm, Sue Stallard Trinity
Saturday, 30th May, 10 am - 4 pm, Sue Stallard Trinity
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 31st May, 10 am - 4 pm, Sue Stallard Bohemian Rings
Sunday, 31st May, 10 am - 4 pm, Sue Stallard Bohemian Rings
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 31st May, 10 am - 4 pm, Sue Stallard Polaris
Sunday, 31st May, 10 am - 4 pm, Sue Stallard Polaris
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday 20th June, 10 am - 4 pm, Polymer and mixed media
Saturday 20th June, 10 am - 4 pm, Polymer and mixed media
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday 18th July, 10 am - 3.30 pm, Polymer and Mixed Media
Saturday 18th July, 10 am - 3.30 pm, Polymer and Mixed Media
£40.00
Buy Now

Sat, 26th September, 10 am - 3 pm, Polymer and Resin Pendants
Sat, 26th September, 10 am - 3 pm, Polymer and Resin Pendants
£40.00
Buy Now

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 products)
What Are You Looking For?
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
Show mobile view

Les Perles Par Puca Authorised Retailer
No items in your basket
PayPal Logo