HomeFAQRetail ShopWorkshopsEvents
Tanzee Designs
Tanzee Designs

Adult Workshops

Sort products by


Wednesday, 23rd January, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
Wednesday, 23rd January, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
£15.00
Buy Now

Friday, 1st February, 10 am - 12.30 pm Wire Flower Pendants
Friday, 1st February, 10 am - 12.30 pm Wire Flower Pendants
£25.00
Buy Now

11th February 10 am - 12.30 pm Geometric Beadwork with Susannah
11th February 10 am - 12.30 pm Geometric Beadwork with Susannah
£25.00
Buy Now

Friday, 15th February, 10 - 12.30 pm Wire Rose Rings
Friday, 15th February, 10 - 12.30 pm Wire Rose Rings
£25.00
Buy Now

Friday, 18th February, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Long Component Bracelet
Friday, 18th February, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Long Component Bracelet
£10.00
Buy Now

Friday, 22nd February, 10.30 - 12.30 pm, Double Tile Bangle
Friday, 22nd February, 10.30 - 12.30 pm, Double Tile Bangle
£15.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 23rd February 10 am - 4pm 7 strand Kumihimo with Beads
Saturday, 23rd February 10 am - 4pm 7 strand Kumihimo with Beads
£35.00
Buy Now

Monday, 25th February, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
Monday, 25th February, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
£15.00
Buy Now

Wednesday, 27th February, 10.30 - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
Wednesday, 27th February, 10.30 - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
£10.00
Buy Now

Friday, 1st March, Exotic Marigold Cuff with Fran Griffith
Friday, 1st March, Exotic Marigold Cuff with Fran Griffith
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 2nd March, Frond with Fran Griffith

- Out of stock -


Saturday, 2nd March, Frond with Fran Griffith
£40.00
STOCK DUE SHORTLY

Sunday, 3rd March, Orchid with Fran Griffith
Sunday, 3rd March, Orchid with Fran Griffith
£40.00
Buy Now

Monday, 4th March, 10.30 - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
Monday, 4th March, 10.30 - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
£10.00
Buy Now

Friday, 8th March, 10 - 12.30 pm Wire Wrapped Rings
Friday, 8th March, 10 - 12.30 pm Wire Wrapped Rings
£25.00
Buy Now

11th March 10 am - 12.30 pm Geometric Beadwork with Susannah
11th March 10 am - 12.30 pm Geometric Beadwork with Susannah
£25.00
Buy Now

Tuesday, 12th March, 10.30 - 12.30 pm, Double Tile Bangle
Tuesday, 12th March, 10.30 - 12.30 pm, Double Tile Bangle
£15.00
Buy Now

Friday, 15th March, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Pauline Pendant
Friday, 15th March, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Pauline Pendant
£15.00
Buy Now

Wednesday, 20th March, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Long Component Bracelet
Wednesday, 20th March, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Long Component Bracelet
£10.00
Buy Now

Sat, 23rd March, 10 am - 3 pm, Poppy Seed Pods in Polymer!
Sat, 23rd March, 10 am - 3 pm, Poppy Seed Pods in Polymer!
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 24th March, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Pom Pom
Sunday, 24th March, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Pom Pom
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 24th March, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Aztec Metallic
Sunday, 24th March, 10 am - 4 pm Tracy Clegg's Aztec Metallic
£40.00
Buy Now

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 21 (of 40 products)
What Are You Looking For?
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
Show mobile view

Les Perles Par Puca Authorised Retailer
No items in your basket
There are currently no product reviews
PayPal Logo