HomeFAQRetail ShopWorkshopsEvents
Tanzee Designs
Tanzee Designs

Adult Workshops

Sort products by


Wednesday, 5th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
Wednesday, 5th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 8th September 10 am - 12.30 pm, Wire Rings
Saturday, 8th September 10 am - 12.30 pm, Wire Rings
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 8th September, 1.30 - 4 pm Wire Wrapped Rings
Saturday, 8th September, 1.30 - 4 pm Wire Wrapped Rings
£25.00
Buy Now

Tuesday, 18th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
Tuesday, 18th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Friday, 21st September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Pauline Pendant
Friday, 21st September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Pauline Pendant
£25.00
Buy Now

Sat, 22nd Sept, 10 am - 3 pm, Wire Wrapped Polymer Cabochons
Sat, 22nd Sept, 10 am - 3 pm, Wire Wrapped Polymer Cabochons
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday 23rd September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Long Component Bracelet
Sunday 23rd September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Long Component Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Tuesday, 25th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Double Tile Bangle
Tuesday, 25th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Double Tile Bangle
£25.00
Buy Now

Friday, 28th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Chrysanthemum Bracelet
Friday, 28th September, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Chrysanthemum Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 6th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
Saturday, 6th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
£25.00
Buy Now

Wednesday, 10th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
Wednesday, 10th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Friday, 12th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Chrysanthemum Bracelet
Friday, 12th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Chrysanthemum Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Tuesday, 16th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Pauline Pendant
Tuesday, 16th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Pauline Pendant
£25.00
Buy Now

Friday, 19th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Double Tile Bangle
Friday, 19th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Double Tile Bangle
£25.00
Buy Now

Sat, 20th October, 10 am - 3 pm, Carved Bead Necklace
Sat, 20th October, 10 am - 3 pm, Carved Bead Necklace
£40.00
Buy Now

Tuesday, 23rd October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
Tuesday, 23rd October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Ringlet Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Wednesday, 24th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
Wednesday, 24th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Peyote Primer
£25.00
Buy Now

Friday, 26th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Long Component Bracelet
Friday, 26th October, 10 am - 12.30 pm, Long Component Bracelet
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 27th October, Phoenix with Fran Griffith

- Out of stock -


Saturday, 27th October, Phoenix with Fran Griffith
£40.00
STOCK DUE SHORTLY

Sun, 28th Oct, Mists of Mellow Fruitfulness with Fran Griffith

- Out of stock -


Sun, 28th Oct, Mists of Mellow Fruitfulness with Fran Griffith
£40.00
STOCK DUE SHORTLY

Monday, 29th October, Siamese Cuff with Fran Griffith
Monday, 29th October, Siamese Cuff with Fran Griffith
£40.00
Buy Now

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 21 (of 27 products)
What Are You Looking For?
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
Show mobile view

Les Perles Par Puca Authorised Retailer
No items in your basket
There are currently no product reviews
PayPal Logo