HomeFAQRetail ShopWorkshopsEvents
Tanzee Designs
Tanzee Designs

Adult Workshops

Sort products by


Sunday, 25th March, Phoenix with Fran Griffith

- Out of stock -


Sunday, 25th March, Phoenix with Fran Griffith
£40.00
STOCK DUE SHORTLY

Monday, 26th March, Versailles with Fran Griffith
Monday, 26th March, Versailles with Fran Griffith
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 7th April 10 am - 4pm 12 strand Kumihimo with beads
Saturday, 7th April 10 am - 4pm 12 strand Kumihimo with beads
£25.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 14th April, 10 am - 3 pm, Carved Bead Necklace
Saturday, 14th April, 10 am - 3 pm, Carved Bead Necklace
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 19th May, 10 am - 3 pm, Image Transfer  Necklace
Saturday, 19th May, 10 am - 3 pm, Image Transfer Necklace
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 2nd June 10 am - 4pm 8-7 strand Kumihimo with Beads
Saturday, 2nd June 10 am - 4pm 8-7 strand Kumihimo with Beads
£30.00
Buy Now

Sat, 16th June, 10 am - 3 pm, Polymer Filigree Gemstone Bezels
Sat, 16th June, 10 am - 3 pm, Polymer Filigree Gemstone Bezels
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 14th July, 10 am - 3 pm, Floral Necklace
Saturday, 14th July, 10 am - 3 pm, Floral Necklace
£40.00
Buy Now

Sat, 22nd Sept, 10 am - 3 pm, Wire Wrapped Polymer Cabochons
Sat, 22nd Sept, 10 am - 3 pm, Wire Wrapped Polymer Cabochons
£40.00
Buy Now

Sat, 20th October, 10 am - 3 pm, Carved Bead Necklace
Sat, 20th October, 10 am - 3 pm, Carved Bead Necklace
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 27th October, Phoenix with Fran Griffith
Saturday, 27th October, Phoenix with Fran Griffith
£40.00
Buy Now

Sunday, 28th October, Exotic Marigold Cuff with Fran Griffith
Sunday, 28th October, Exotic Marigold Cuff with Fran Griffith
£40.00
Buy Now

Saturday, 10th November, 10 am - 3 pm, Image Transfer  Necklace
Saturday, 10th November, 10 am - 3 pm, Image Transfer Necklace
£40.00
Buy Now

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 products)
What Are You Looking For?
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
Show mobile view

No items in your basket
There are currently no product reviews
PayPal Logo