HomeFAQRetail ShopWorkshopsEvents
Tanzee Designs
Tanzee Designs

Introductory Workshops

Sort products by


Tuesday, 31st October, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
Tuesday, 31st October, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 2nd November, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
Thursday, 2nd November, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
£7.50
Buy Now

Saturday, 4th November, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
Saturday, 4th November, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 7th November 2 - 3 pm, Faux Suede Necklace
Tuesday, 7th November 2 - 3 pm, Faux Suede Necklace
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 9th November 2 - 3 pm, Faux Suede Necklace
Thursday, 9th November 2 - 3 pm, Faux Suede Necklace
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 23rd November, 2 - 3 pm, tree decorations
Thursday, 23rd November, 2 - 3 pm, tree decorations
£7.50
Buy Now

Saturday, 25th November, 2 - 3 pm, tree decorations
Saturday, 25th November, 2 - 3 pm, tree decorations
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 28th November, 2 - 3 pm.  Wine Glass Charms
Tuesday, 28th November, 2 - 3 pm. Wine Glass Charms
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 30th November, 2 - 3 pm.  Wine Glass Charms
Thursday, 30th November, 2 - 3 pm. Wine Glass Charms
£7.50
Buy Now

Saturday, 2nd December, 10 am - 6 pm Holiday Workshop
Saturday, 2nd December, 10 am - 6 pm Holiday Workshop
£7.50
Buy Now

Sunday, 3rd December, 10 am - 4 pm Holiday Workshop
Sunday, 3rd December, 10 am - 4 pm Holiday Workshop
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 5th December, 2 - 3 pm Christmas Earrings
Tuesday, 5th December, 2 - 3 pm Christmas Earrings
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 7th December, 2 - 3 pm Christmas Earrings
Thursday, 7th December, 2 - 3 pm Christmas Earrings
£7.50
Buy Now

Saturday, 9th December, 2 - 3 pm Christmas Earrings
Saturday, 9th December, 2 - 3 pm Christmas Earrings
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 12th December, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelets
Tuesday, 12th December, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelets
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 14th December, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelet
Thursday, 14th December, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelet
£7.50
Buy Now

Saturday, 16th December, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelet
Saturday, 16th December, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelet
£7.50
Buy Now

Monday, 18th December, 1.30 - 3 pm Christmas Earrings
Monday, 18th December, 1.30 - 3 pm Christmas Earrings
£10.00
Buy Now

Tuesday, 19th December, 1.30 - 3 pm, tree decorations
Tuesday, 19th December, 1.30 - 3 pm, tree decorations
£10.00
Buy Now

Wednesday, 20th December, 1.30 - 3 pm weaving on a bead loom
Wednesday, 20th December, 1.30 - 3 pm weaving on a bead loom
£10.00
Buy Now

Thursday, 21st December, 1.30 - 3 pm.  Wine Glass Charms
Thursday, 21st December, 1.30 - 3 pm. Wine Glass Charms
£10.00
Buy Now

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 21 (of 25 products)
What Are You Looking For?
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
Show mobile view

No items in your basket
There are currently no product reviews
PayPal Logo