HomeFAQRetail ShopWorkshopsEvents
Tanzee Designs
Tanzee Designs

Introductory Workshops

Sort products by


Tuesday, 16th January 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to jewellery making
Tuesday, 16th January 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to jewellery making
£7.50
Buy Now

Thurs, 18th January 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to jewellery making
Thurs, 18th January 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to jewellery making
£7.50
Buy Now

Sat, 18th January 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to jewellery making
Sat, 18th January 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to jewellery making
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Macrame
Tuesday, 23rd January, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Macrame
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 25th January, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Macrame
Thursday, 25th January, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Macrame
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 30th January, 2 - 3 pm Introduction to elastic
Tuesday, 30th January, 2 - 3 pm Introduction to elastic
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 1st February, 2 - 3 pm Introduction to elastic
Thursday, 1st February, 2 - 3 pm Introduction to elastic
£7.50
Buy Now

Saturday, 3rd February, 2 - 3 pm Introduction to elastic
Saturday, 3rd February, 2 - 3 pm Introduction to elastic
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 6th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelets
Tuesday, 6th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelets
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 8th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelet
Thursday, 8th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelet
£7.50
Buy Now

Saturday, 10th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelet
Saturday, 10th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Wrap Bracelet
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 13th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to seed beads
Tuesday, 13th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to seed beads
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 15th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to seed beads
Thursday, 15th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to seed beads
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 20th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Earrings
Tuesday, 20th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Earrings
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 22nd February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Earrings
Thursday, 22nd February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Earrings
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 27th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
Tuesday, 27th February, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 1st March, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
Thursday, 1st March, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Kumihimo
£7.50
Buy Now

Tuesday, 6th March 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to cords
Tuesday, 6th March 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to cords
£7.50
Buy Now

Thursday, 8th March 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to cords
Thursday, 8th March 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to cords
£7.50
Buy Now

Saturday, 10th March 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to cords
Saturday, 10th March 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to cords
£7.50
Buy Now

Tues, 13th March, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Multiple Strands
Tues, 13th March, 2 - 3 pm, Introduction to Multiple Strands
£7.50
Buy Now

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 21 (of 22 products)
What Are You Looking For?
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
Show mobile view

No items in your basket
There are currently no product reviews
PayPal Logo